Service

Contact persons

Schmöle GmbH
Westicker Straße 84
58730 Fröndenberg
Germany
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 500
info@schmoele.de

Sales
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 500
vertrieb@schmoele.de

We are happy to help!

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Schmöle external sales

Mr. Daniel Krämer
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 743
Mobile +49 151 5158 7052
daniel.kraemer@schmoele.de

Mr. Marc Ecker
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 749
Mobile +49 170 571 78 38
marc.ecker@schmoele.de

Trufin & Corrofin Fintubes
Mrs. Silke Risse
Sales
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 754
silke.risse@schmoele.de
LOK Oilcooler
Mrs. Petra Gappa
Sales
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 746
petra.gappa@schmoele.de
RW Tube Bundle Heat Exchanger
Mr. Simon Thewes
Sales
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 741
simon.thewes@schmoele.de
MSR - Moisture Separator Reheater Rohre
Mr. Markus Unger
Sales manager and authorized signatory
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 745
markus.unger@schmoele.de
Laserfin Fintubes
Mr. Christian Schneider
Sales engineer
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 748
christian.schneider@schmoele.de
Refrigerant evaporator & amp; Capacitors
Mrs. Petra Gappa
Sales
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 746
petra.gappa@schmoele.de
Finned Tube coils
Mr. Simon Thewes
Sales
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 741
simon.thewes@schmoele.de
Plain Tubes & Tube bending
Mr. Daniel Krämer
Sales
Phone+49 23 73 / 975 743
Mobile +49 151 5158 7052
daniel.kraemer@schmoele.de
Technology and development
Mr. Alexander Harder
Head of Technology and development
Phone +49 23 73 / 975 750
Alexander.Harder@schmoele.de
  print page