Products

Fintube Heat Exchanger

Fintube Heat Exchanger

Due to our expertise in the production of efficient heat exchangers for hot water tanks you will benefit highly. We offer you a wide portfolio of heat exchangers – like a standard type or a custommer-specific solution, tailored exactly to your needs. The finned tube heat exchangers are characterized by a low pressure drop on the inside of the tube. The compact design of the finned tube coils from Schmöle and the optimal ratio of the inside to the outside surface achieve the highest performance in a small space. The special inner and outer structure of the finned tube guarantees high power transmission.

BW Fintube Heat Exchanger

For Hot Water Tanks

SBW Fintube Heat Exchanger

For boilers and buffer tanks

Description
Ready-to-install BW finned tube heating coils in 13 output sizes are made from Trufin® W / H finned tubes for hot water storage tanks. Trufin®-W / H finned tubes are manufactured from seamless copper tubes using a rolling process. Connection fittings are used to seal and insulate the BW finned tube heating coils in the flange plate or storage wall.

All connection points are brazed with silver solder. After soldering, the BW finned tube heating coils are tin-plated on the outside. The compact design allows the placement of powerful BW finned tube heating coils in the lowest area of ​​the hot water tank. This ensures optimal use of the entire storage volume for heat absorption. This also achieves a favorable circulation of the storage water for heat exchange. BW finned tube heating coils are also characterized by a low pressure drop on the inside of the tube.

A heating pump is generally required to heat the storage tank, which circulates the heating medium between the heat generator and the BW finned tube heating coil. The temperature of the storage water can be regulated by switching the circulation pump on and off.

Dimensions and guide performance of the BW finned tube heating coils can be found in the pictures and tables in the brochure.

The BW finned tube heat exchangers are made of copper as standard. In addition, Schmöle supplies BW finned tube heating coils in many materials, e.g. Copper, copper, nickel, stainless steel and others, as well as in different shapes and dimensions according to your wishes. This also applies to the assembly of flange plates that can be supplied by the customer or supplied by Schmöle.

Description
SBW finned tube instantaneous water heaters are manufactured in four output sizes from high-performance finned tubes Trufin®-W / HT-Turbo-Chil® made of copper and copper nickel. Trufin®-W / HT-Turbo-Chil® finned tubes from Schmöle are manufactured from seamless tubes using a rolling process. Compared to Trufin® W / H finned tubes, they are characterized by an improved heat output, which is achieved by increasing the fin height to 4.5 mm and by the spiral-shaped inner webs.

Dimensions and process water throughput of the SBW finned tube instantaneous water heaters can be found in the brochure. That product is also available from stock .

Schmöle also supplies SBW finned tube continuous-flow heaters in shapes and dimensions according to your wishes for economical lot sizes. This also applies to the assembly of flanges that can be provided by the customer or supplied by Schmöle.

SBW finned-tube instantaneous water heaters made of copper are suitable for heating process water and for thermal drainage control of boilers for solid fuels for the following area of ​​application: With increased corrosion stress on the inside of the tube – e.g. for swimming pool water or sea water – the copper nickel version can be selected. The suitability of the cooling medium used for the selected material must be checked by the user in individual cases. SBW finned tube instantaneous water heaters can also be used for specific areas of application, e.g. air-cooled oil cooling, condensation of cleaning vapors, emulsion cooling and many others.

SBW finned tube instantaneous water heaters are used in heating boilers and buffer tanks to heat domestic water. They are also used for thermal drainage protection in boilers for solid fuels. As direct condensers for service water heat pumps, Schmöle supplies SBWT finned tube condensers without a soldered seam between the tube space and the shell space.

The BWT-S version is available for increased security requirements. With these finned tube capacitors, the requirements of the DIN 4753 standard are additionally met by a double-walled safety tube if a corresponding leak indicator is installed.

You would like to know more about our solutions or you want send us an inquiry directly?

For more information please call us:
+49 2373 975 500

Or send an
E-Mail

  print page

Produkt

Rippenrohr Heizschlangen Durchlauferhitzer Wärmetauscher

Rippenrohrwärmetauscher

Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz in der Produktion von effizienten Wärmetauschern für Warmwasserspeicher. Wir bieten Ihnen ein breites Portfolio an Wärmetauschern – als Standardvariante und kundenspezifische Lösung, exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Die Rippenrohrwärmetauscher Heizschlangen zeichnen sich durch einen geringen Druckverlust auf der Rohrinnenseite aus. Die kompakte Bauform der Rippenrohrschlangen von Schmöle und das optimale Verhältnis der Innen- zur Außenoberfläche erzielen höchste Leistung auf engem Raum. Durch die spezielle Innen- und Außenstruktur des Rippenrohres wird eine hohe Leistungsübertragung garantiert.

BW Rippenrohrwärmetauscher

Für Warmwasserspeicher

SBW Rippenrohrwärmetauscher

Für Heizkessel und Pufferspeicher

Beschreibung
Für Warmwasserspeicher werden einbaufertige BW-Rippenrohr-Heizschlangen in 13 Leistungsgrößen aus Trufin®-W/H-Rippenrohren hergestellt. Trufin®-W/H-Rippenrohre werden durch ein Walzverfahren aus nahtlosen Kupferrohren hergestellt. Zur Abdichtung und Isolierung der BW-Rippenrohr-Heizschlangen in der Flanschplatte oder Speicherwand werden Anschlussarmaturen verwendet.

Alle Verbindungsstellen werden mit Silberlot hartgelötet. Nach dem Löten werden die BW-Rippenrohr Heizschlangen außen galvanisch verzinnt. Die kompakte Bauform erlaubt die Unterbringung leistungsstarker BW-Rippenrohr-Heizschlangenim untersten Bereich des Warmwasserspeichers. Dadurch wird eine optimale Nutzung des gesamten Speichervolumens für die Wärmeaufnahme gewährleistet. Hierdurch wird auch eine für den Wärmeaustausch günstige Zirkulation des Speicherwassers erreicht. Außerdem zeichnen sich BW-Rippenrohr-Heizschlangen durch einen geringen Druckverlust auf der Rohrinnenseite aus.

Zur Beheizung des Speichers ist im allgemeinen eine Umwälzpumpe erforderlich, die das Heizmedium zwischen Wärmeerzeuger und BW-Rippenrohr-Heizschlange umwälzt. Durch Ein- und Ausschalten der Umwälzpumpe kann die Temperatur des Speicherwassers geregelt werden.

Abmessungen und Richtleistungen der BW-Rippenrohr-Heizschlangen können den Bildern und Tabellen aus dem Prospekt entnommen werden.

Die BW Rippenrohrwärmetauscher werden standartmäßig aus dem Werkstoff Kupfer hergestellt. Darüber hinaus liefert Schmöle bei wirtschaftlichen Losgrößen BW-Rippenrohr-Heizschlangen in vielen Werkstoffen wie z.B. Kupfer, Kupfer Nickel, Edelstahl und weitere, sowie in  unterschiedlichen  Formen und Abmessungen entsprechend Ihren Wünschen. Dies gilt auch für die Montage von Flanschplatten, die vom Kunden beigestellt oder von Schmöle mitgeliefert werden können.

Beschreibung
SBW-Rippenrohr-Durchlauferhitzer werden in vier Leistungsgrößen aus Hochleistungs Rippenrohren Trufin®-W/HT-Turbo-Chil® aus Kupfer und Kupfer Nickel hergestellt. Trufin®-W/HT-Turbo-Chil®-Rippenrohre von Schmöle werden durch ein Walzverfahren aus nahtlosen Rohren gefertigt. Sie zeichnen sich gegenüber Trufin®-W/H-Rippenrohren durch eine verbesserte Wärmeleistung aus, die durch eine auf 4,5 mm vergrößerte Rippenhohe und durch die spiralförmigen Innenstege erreicht wird.

Abmessungen und Brauchwasserdurchsatz der lagermäßig lieferbaren SBW-Rippenrohr-Durchlauferhitzer können dem Prospekt entnommen werden.

Darüber hinaus liefert Schmöle bei wirtschaftlichen Losgrößen SBW Rippenrohr Durchlauferhitzer in Formen und Abmessungen nach Ihren Wünschen. Dies gilt auch für die Montage von Flanschen, die vom Kunden beigestellt oder von Schmöle mitgeliefert werden können.

SBW-Rippenrohr-Durchlauferhitzer aus Kupfer eignen sich zur Erwärmung von Brauchwasser sowie zur thermischen Ablaufsicherung von Heizkesseln für feste Brennstoffe für den folgenden Einsatzbereich: Bei erhöhter Korrosionsbeanspruchung auf der Rohrinnenseite – z.B. bei Schwimmbadwasser oder Meerwasser – kann die Ausführung Kupfer Nickel gewählt werden. Die Eignung des verwendeten Kühlmediums für den gewählten Werkstoff ist vom Anwender im Einzelfalle zu prüfen. SBW Rippenrohr Durchlauferhitzer sind auch für spezifische Einsatzbereiche verwendbar, wie z.B. luftgekühlte Ölkühlung, Kondensation von Reinigungsdampfen, Emulsionskühlung und viele andere.

SBW-Rippenrohr-Durchlauferhitzer werden in Heizkesseln und Pufferspeichern zur Erwärmung von Brauchwasser verwendet. Außerdem dienen sie zur thermischen Ablaufsicherung in Heizkesseln für feste Brennstoffe. Als Direktkondensatoren für Brauchwasser Wärmepumpen liefert Schmöle SBWT-Rippenrohr-Kondensatoren ohne Lötnaht zwischen Rohrraum und Mantelraum.

Bei erhöhten Sicherheitsanforderungen steht die Ausführung BWT-S zur Verfügung. Mit diesen Rippenrohr Kondensatoren werden durch ein doppelwandiges Sicherheitsrohr zusätzlich die Bedingungen der Norm DIN 4753 erfüllt, wenn eine entsprechende Leckanzeige installiert wird.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Lösungen wissen oder direkt eine Anfrage stellen?

Rufen Sie uns an:
+49 2373 975 500

Schreiben Sie uns eine
E-Mail

  Seite drucken